Ota meihin yhteyttä!

Yhteystietoja

HRSuunti Oy

020 769 4260

myynti@hrsuunti.fi

tuki@hrsuunti.fi

Saija Kivikankare-Hagström

Tuki, koulutus

020 769 4266

saija@hrsuunti.fi

Matti Kuoppamäki

Myynti

020 769 4262

matti.kuoppamaki@hrsuunti.fi

Mika Mattila

Tj

020 769 4261

mika.mattila@hrsuunti.fi

Taija

Uusasiakashankinta

taija@hrsuunti.fi

Mika Niinimaa

Ohjelmointi/tuotekehitys

mika.niinimaa@hrsuunti.fi

Ensio Ronko

Ohjelmointi/tuotekehitys

ensio.ronko@hrsuunti.fi

Oskari Linden

Ohjelmointi/tuotekehitys

oskari@hrsuunti.fi

Yhteydenottolomake

Tietosuojaseloste